We thank the anonymous referee for helpful comments and corrections. We gratefully acknowledge the financial support of the Chandra X-ray Center (CXC) grant GO5-16108X provided by the National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA). The CXC is operated by the Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory (SAO) for and on behalf of the NASA under contract NAS8-03060. S.C. is supported by the SERB National Postdoctoral Fellowship (No.PDF/2017/000841). T.F. was partly supported by grant 11525312 from the National Science Foundation of China. J.N. acknowledges support from NASA through a Hubble Postdoctoral Fellowship (HST-HF2-51343.001-A). The computations in this paper were run on the Odyssey cluster supported by the Harvard FAS Research Computing Group, and the Stampede cluster at the Texas Advanced Computing Center supported by NSF grant ACI-1134872. The eXtreme Science and Engineering Discovery Environment (XSEDE) computing resources were supported by National Science Foundation (NSF) grant ACI-1053575. The scientific results reported in this article are based on observations made by the Chandra X-ray Observatory under the Chandra proposal ID 16700515. This work was supported by NASA through a grant for Hubble Space Telescope (HST) program number 13947 from the Space Telescope Science Institute (STScI), which is operated by the Association of Universities for Research in Astronomy (AURA), Incorporated, under NASA contract NAS5-26555. Support for Program 13947 was provided by NASA through CXC grant GO5-16108X. This work is also based on observations made with the NASA/ESA HST, obtained from the Hubble Legacy Archive. The National Radio Astronomy Observatory (NRAO) is a facility of the National Science Foundation operated under cooperative agreement by Associated Universities, Inc.

Ashkbiz Danehkar